PAD Book - Masterclass

48.00

Masterclass / PAD Book Tutorial
- October 1st - 2020 via Zoom
- 5.30 pm - 8 pm CEST
- 11.30 am - 2 pm EST
- 8.30 am - 11.00 am PST

this masterclass includes:
- 2,5 hours introduction how to work with the pad book
- guidance trough several practice concepts and exercises
- creative workflow with exercises & chapters
- how to develop own ideas based on the book
- how to connect and expand exercises
- transferring ideas from the pad to the drums
- Q & A at the end of the masterclass

NOTICE: submit the topic belonging to the pad book you don't want to miss in the masterclass . Add this Note during payment process.

Limited to 40 people

Share